New Product: Talk About Intense Sex and Love with Hot Strangers

lengths_lower_res

(Click image to enlarge on product page.)

I’m still playing with the copy and price structure, but I wanted to get this out for New Year’s resolutions. If I fiddle with the price, it’s probably only going to go up. So, buy now to get the current price, with free updates forever. 😛

Thank you so much, everyone who’s bought something so far. At some point I’ll look into a way to (opt-in) connect everyone who’s spent some money (while completely protecting and respecting your privacy and anonymity, of course).

I really, really appreciate the support, and it’s very exciting and motivating. The clean line between free meditation stuff (YAY!!!) and paid non-meditation stuff (BOO!!!) is working really well. I’m completely on board with continuing to create ever-better stuff on both sides of that line.

As always, the more money I make, the higher the quantity and quality of everything.

(Of course, this blog is just one tiny piece of my ongoing plans for world domination. 😉 )

Early in my dating career, I started making (at minimum) a brief note about every person (usually a cis girl/woman) who I had, at least, kissed.

[…]

Through all of this, I’ve been thinking more and more about the probability landscape of present-day human phase space. That is, considering the set of all possible humans, who’s actually likely to be alive in the world right now?

[…]

Taking into account sociology, evolutionary psychology, human biodiversity, prenatal endocrinology, major histocompatibility complexes, what does it feel like to be all these different kinds of people?

And, vis-à-vis all that, in a relationship, what do I want, what do I need, and what am I willing to live with?

[…]

So. Who is out there? How can you reach them and love them and have sex with them? 🙂 How will they respond when you try?

Talk About Intense Sex and Love with Hot Strangers

Click Here to Buy Now

Leave a Reply

