Product for Sale: Have Conversations You Couldn’t Otherwise Have

[New? Start here: https://meditationstuff.wordpress.com/articles/]

I’ve facilitated hundreds of hours of group conversations, sometimes with as many as fourteen people around the table. I like to think of my meetups as fast-paced, fun, and hilarious. And, more importantly, people tell me I do a good job.

Even so, I’m always looking for new ways to create group spaces with unique properties. I like creating spaces where stuff can be voiced that otherwise couldn’t be voiced at all. (Ideally, I’d like that stuff to be voice-able outside the spaces I create, but one thing at a time.)

[…]

Have a conversation, or an ongoing series of conversations, about anything and everything, and be assured that everyone will have a voice.

Click Here for Product Page

Leave a Reply

